Church Officers

Kelly M. Smith Jr., Pastor


Beverly M. Brown, Chair
Martin Currie, Vice Chair
Richard Dinkins, Secretary
Carol Boone, Asst. Secretary
Ernest Dismuke
Emmitt Hayes
E. Jean Lambert
Ronald McFarland Sr.
Sunny Owunnah
Brian Wood
Pamela Wood


William McDaniel, Chair
Robert Greene, Vice-Chair
Benita Lynch, Secretary
Robert Boone
Kenneth Cory
Zelma C. Ewing
Valerie Hayes
Paul Luter
Benita Lynch
Paul E. Robertson

Deacons Emeriti

James Collier
Ivan Davis
Charles B. Fancher
Fred Jones Jr.
Vernell Currie Neely
Ernest Rhodes

Trustees Emeriti

J.D. Martin
Walter Vincent


Pastor Kelly M. Smith Jr., Ministry of Stewardship Management
Rev. Joe Ella Darby, Ministry of Discipleship
Rev. Dr. Arrold N. Martin, Ministry of Missions and Evangelism
Zelma Ewing, Ministry of Worship
TBD, Ministry of Education
Sharon Dixon Gentry, Ministry of Communication


Rev. Dr. Arrold N. Martin, Assistant to the Pastor
Rev. Joe Ella Darby
Rev. Dr. Edith Kimbrough
Rev. D.J. Wootson